Language Arts & Reading

Amy Alderman (9-12)

Colleges Attended and Degrees:

  • Chipola College, A.A.
  • Florida State University, B.S.

Certifications:

  • English 6-12

Email:  Amy.alderman@calhounflschools.org

Paulette Bryant-Reading Coach

Colleges Attended and Degrees:

  • Florida State University, M.A.
  • Florida State University, B.S.
  • Chipola College, A.A.

Certifications:

  • Elementary Education K-6
  • ESOL Certified

Email:paulette.bryant@calhounflschools.org

Amanda Dehn (9-12)

Colleges Attended and Degrees Earned:

  • Chipola College:  AA
  • Florida State University:  BA, MS

Certifications:

  • Elementary Education K-6
  • ESE K-12
  • Reading Endorsement 

 

Ashley Everett (6-8)

Colleges and Degrees:

  • Florida State University, M.A.
  • Florida State University, B.S.
  • Chipola College, A.A.

Certifications:

  • Elementary Education
  • Reading Endorsement

Email: ashley.everett@calhounflschools.org

Nikki Fields (6-8)

Colleges Attended and Degrees:

  • Chipola, A.A.
  • Florida State University, B.S.

Certifications:

  • Elementary Education K-6
  • Reading Endorsement
  • ESOL Endorsement

Email: nikki.fields@calhounflschools.org

Juanice Johnson (9-12)

Colleges Attended and Degrees:

  • Chipola College, A.A.
  • Florida State University, B.S.

Certifications:

  • Elementary Education K-6
  • Mental Handicaps
  • Reading Endorsement

Email: Juanice.Johnson@calhounflschools.org

Katelynn Lewis (6-8)

Colleges Attended and Degrees:

  • Chipola College, B.S.

Certifications:

  • English 6-12
  • ESOL
  • Reading K-12

Email:  Katelynn.lewis@calhounflschools.org

Devan Rouhlac (9-12)

Colleges and Attended and Degrees:

  • Florida State University, B.A.

Certifications:

Email:  Devan.rouhlac@calhounflschools.org

Maegan Russell (9-12)

Colleges Attended and Degrees:

  • Chipola College, A.A.
  • Chipola College, B.S.
  • University of West Florida, M.S.

Certifications:

  • Elementary Education
  • Educational Leadership
  • ESOL
  • Reading Endorsement

Email:  Maegan.russell@calhounflschools.org

Tessa Shuler (6-8)

Colleges and Degrees:

Florida State University, M.S., B.S.

Chipola College, A.A. 

Certifications:

  • Elementary Education K-6
  • Reading Endorsement
  • ESOL Certification

Email: tessa.shuler@calhounflschools.org

Ellen Watson (6-8)

Colleges Attended and Degrees:

Florida State University, B.S.

Chipola College, A.A.

Certifications:

  • Elementary Education K-6
  • ESOL Certification
  • Math 5-9

Email: ellen.watson@calhounflschools.org