Skip to content

Lindsey Beam (6-8)

Colleges Attended and Degrees: 

  • Chipola College, B.S. & A.A.

Certrification:

  • Elementary Education K-6
  • Middle Grades Integrated Curriculum 5-9
  • Reading Endorsement
  • ESOL Endorsement

Email:  lindsay.beam@calhounflschools.org

Carla Daniels (9-12)

Colleges Attended and Degrees:

  • Chipola College, B.S. Degree Middle School Math
  • University of West Florida, Master's in Ed.LEadership

Certification:

  • 5-9 Mathematics
  • ESE
  • Educational Leadership

Email:  carla.daniels@calhounflschools.org

Brittany Riddle (6-8)

Colleges Attended and Degrees:

  • Chipola College, A.A.
  • Florida State University, B.S.

Certifications:

  • Math 5-9
  • Math 6-12
  • Physical Education K-12

Email: brittany.riddle@calhounflschools.org

Morgan Clark (9-12)

Colleges Attended and Degrees:

Certifications:

Email:  morgan.clark@calhounflschools.org

Drew Willis (9-12)

Colleges Attended and Degrees:

Chipola College, B.S.

Certifications:

Math 5-9

Math 6-12

Agriculture 6-12

Email: drew.willis@calhounflschools.org

Austin Hardy (9-12)

Colleges Attended and Degrees Earned:

Florida State University, B.S. in Mathematics Education

Certifications:

Mathematics 5-9

Mathematics 6-12

Email: austin.hardy@calhounflschools.org

Amanda McGhee (9-12)

Colleges Attended and Degrees Earned:

  • Florida State University B.S. and M.S.
  • Full Sail University M.S.

Certifications:

  • Biology
  • Educational Leadership/Administration
  • Elementary Education
  • Mathematics
  • Middle Grades Integrated Curriculum
  • Physics

National Board Certified

E-Mail:

amanda.mcghee@calhounflschools.org

Mrs. McGhee's Website

Erica Davis (6-8)

Colleges Attended and Degrees Earned:

Flagler College, Bachelor's in Accounting

Certifications:

Temporary Certificate in Business Education

Email: erica.davis@calhounflschools.org